# Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

# Administrative Assistance Committees

(Academic Session 2019 – 2020)

# 5 1. INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

i)	Hon Shri Harshwardhan Deshmukh	: President of the Parent Society
ii)	Dr. M. P. Dhore, Principal	(Management Representative) :Chairman
iii)	Dr. G. R. Avachar, Vice Principal	: Member
iv)	Dr. M. J. Hedau	: Coordinator
v)	Dr. D.W. Deshkar	: Member
vi)	Dr. S.M. Ghatole	: Member
vii)	Dr. R.N. Deshmukh	: Member
viii)	Mrs. M. A. Pande	: Member
ix)	Dr. S.R. Pande	: Member
x)	Dr. A.D. Bobdey	: Member
xi)	Dr. R. U. Khope	: Member
xii)	Dr. S. W. Anwane	: Member
xiii)	Dr. Mrs. P.S. Tiwari	: Member
xiv)	Dr. V.A. Dakhole	: Member
xv)	Shri A.R. Zodpe	: Member
xvi)	Shri Nitin Hirulkar	: Member
xvii)	President of Student Council	: Member
xviii)	Secretary of Student Council	: Member

#### 2. CRITERIA- WISE COMMITTEES OF IQAC

(Criterion-I) Curricular Aspect	:	Prof. Mrs. M A Pande Convener	
		Mrs. M. J. Madhugiri	Member
(Criterion-II) Teaching Learning Evaluation	:	Dr. R. U. Khope Dr. D.W. Deshkar	Convener Member
		Dr. S. W. Anwane	Member
		Dr. J K Gunjate Prof. A A Halder	Member Member
(Criterion-III) Research, Consultancy and Extens	ion:	Dr. A.D. Bobdey	Convener
-		Dr. R. N. Jugele Dr. Mrs. R D Urkude	Member Member
Criterion-IV) Infrastructure and Learning Resources: Dr.	Dr. S.R. Pande	Convener	
		Dr. R Y Deshmukh	Member
		Dr. V A Dakhole	Member
(Criterion-V) Student Support and Progression	* *	Dr. R.N. Deshmukh	Convener
	-	Dr. Mrs S S Deshmukh	Member

(Criterion-VI)

Governance and Leadership

Dr. S.M. Ghatole

Convener

Dr. Seema Kadu

Member

Dr Mrs. R H Mahakhode Member

(Criterion-VII)

Innovative Practices

Dr. Mrs. P.S. Tiwari

Convener

Dr. Mrs. R S Dwivedi

Member

Dr. Mrs. P D Burghate Member

3. PLANNING AND FOLLOW-UP ACTION COMMITTEE (UGC/CPE/RUSA/ALLOCATION AND MAINTAINANCE)

Dr. M. P. Dhore

Chairman

Dr. S W Anwane

Convener

Dr. J K Gunjate

Member

All Head of the Dept. including Librarian

and Physical Education

Member

4. VIGILANCE CELL (ANTI RAGGING CELL)

Dr. S R Pande

Convener

Dr. R Y Deshmukh

Member

Dr. R A Deshmukh

Member

5. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL (SC/ST Students and staff) and

Welfare Committee (student & staff)

Dr. R Y Deshmukh

Convener

Dr. J. K. Gunjate

Member

Dr. R. A. Deshmukh

Member

Shri. A. R. Zodape

Member

Shri. Zunjarkumar Rangari

Member

6. ADMISSION COMMITTEE

B.Sc. I:

Dr. J K Gunjate

In-charge (Admissions)

Dr. R N Jugele

In charge (Online)

Dr. Mrs. S V Ghonmode

Member

Dr. Mrs. P. S. Tiwari

Member

Dr. A. M. Pund

In-charge (Cancellations)

Dr. Seema Kadu

Member

B.Sc. II:

Dr. R. D. Urkude

Incharge

Dr S. S. Deshmukh

Member

B.Sc. III:

Dr Mrs. R H Mahakhode

Incharge

Dr. S. S. Darokar

Member

BCA:

Shri A. A. Haldhar

Incharge

MCA:

Incharge

Dr. S. R. Pande

M.Sc. (Micro):

Mrs. M. J. Madhugiri

Incharge

M.Sc. (Chemistry):

Dr. R. U. Khope

Incharge

M.Sc. (Computer):

Dr.R. N. Jugele

Incharge

M.Sc. (Physics):

Dr. S. S. Darokar

Incharge

M.Sc. (Mathematics): Dr. G. R. Avachar

Incharge

#### 7. ONLINE CENTRALISED PROCESS FOR PG ADMISSION:

Dr. R. N. Jugele

Convener

One Adhoc Teacher from each Dept:

Member

#### 8. TIME TABLE COMMITTEE

Dr. R U Khope Dr. M J Hedau Dr. A. M. Pund Convener Member

Member

#### 9. STUDENT COUNCIL

(Cultural Activities, Talent Search Cell, YUVA Mahotsav, Dr. BhausahebJayantiUtsav)

Dr. Mrs. Y. K. Meshram Coordinator Dr. Mrs. P S Tiwari Member Dr. Mrs. P D Burghate Member Dr. R Y Deshmukh Member Student's Representative Member

#### 10. SCIENCE ASSOCIATION AND SUBJECT SOCIETIES

Dr. Mrs. S. S. Deshmukh Convener Respective Head of Department Chairman 2<sup>nd</sup> Incharge of Department Convener Students Member

#### 11. INTERNAL EXAMINATIONS & RESULTS

Dr Mrs. S. V. Ghonmode Convener Mrs. M. J. Madhugiri Member Dr. Mrs. S G Kadu Member Dr. P. S. Utale Member

### 12. UNIVERSITY-EXAMINATIONS RESULT ANALYSIS COMMITTEE

Dr. Mrs. M. H. Mahakhode Convener Dr. S. S. Darokar Member Dr. A. M. Pund Member

#### 13. LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. V. A. Dakhole Convener All Head of Department Member All P. G. Coordinators Member

Shri H. R. Bonde Member (Junior College)

#### 14. TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL

Prof. A A Halder Training and Placement Officer Dr. Mrs. P S Tiwari Member Dr. Mrs. R S Dwivedi Member

#### 15. NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS)

Dr. P S Utale Programme Officer Dr. S S Darokar Co-Programme Officer Dr. Mrs. R H Mahakhode Co-Programme Officer Dr. R U Khope Member Student



Member

#### 16. NATIONAL CADET CORPS (NCC)

Ku. Shradha Dudhankar

ANO

#### 17. GAMES AND SPORTS (Health Care Committee)

Dr. R Y Deshmukh Shri M S Deshmukh

Convener Member

#### 18. RESEARCH PROMOTION, CONSULTANCY & DOCUMENTATION

Dr. A. D. Bobdey Dr. Mrs. R D Urkude Convener

Co - Convener

Dr. Mrs. R H Mahakhode

Member

#### 19. FEEDBACK CELL

Dr. R. N. Jugele Prof. Mrs. M J Madhugiri All Head of Department Convener

Member Member

#### 20. STUDENT-TEACHER-GUARDIAN COMMITTEE MENTOR SCHEME

(Mentor Scheme)

Dr. P. S. Utale

Dr. Mrs. S D Puranik

Incharge (Mentor Scheme)

Member

# 21. ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Dr. Mrs. R. D. Urkude Prof. H.R.Bonde Convener (Sr. College) Convener (Jr. College)

Dr. Mrs. P D Burghate

Member Member

Prof. D C Karokar Student

Member

#### 22. ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES

Dr. S. S. Deshmukh Dr. S. S. Darokar Convener Member

1

#### 23. VALUE EDUCATION & EXTENSION ACTIVITIES

(Personality development, communication skills, Computer skills development, Debate, Elocution, Essay writing, Birth, Death anniversary, guest-lectures)

Dr. S. M. Ghatole

Convener

Dr. Mrs. R S Dwivedi

Member

Dr.V A Dakhole

Member

#### 24. CAMPUS MONITORING

(Discipline, Campus Cleanliness, Dress Code)

Dr. R Y Deshmukh

Dr P. S. Utale

Dr. V. A. Dakhole

Dr. Mrs. R. A. Deshmukh

Dr. S. S. Darokar

Member

Member

#### 25. AISHE/MIS/NIRF COMMITTEE

Dr. S W Anwane Dr. R. N. Jugele

Convener Member



#### 26. PURCHASE COMMITTEE

Hon Nareshchandraji Thakare Management Representative

Dr. M. P. Dhore Chairman
Dr. R. Y. Deshmukh Member

Shri A R Zodape Member/Secretary

Respective Head of Department Member

#### 27. PROSPECTUS UPDATING COMMITTEE

Dr. M J Hedau Convener
Prof. S M Ghatole Member

#### 28. WEBSITE MAINTENANCE

Dr. R N Jugele Convener
Dr. A. A. Halder Member

#### 29. WOMEN'S HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Dr. Mrs R. A. Deshmukh
Mrs. Kalpana Dhumale

Convener
Member

#### 30. PUBLICITY AND DIGITALIZATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Mrs. R D Urkude
Dr. Mrs. R S Dwivedi
Dr. Mrs. P. S. Tiwari
Dr. Mrs. S D Puranik

Convener
Incharge (English)
Incharge (Hindi)
Incharge (Marathi)

#### 31. COLLEGE MAGAZINE COMMITTEE

Dr. Mrs. R S Dwivedi
Dr. Mrs. P D Burghate
Member
Dr. Mrs. R D Urkude
Member
Dr. Mrs. S G Kadu
Member
Shri. Hemant Bonde
Student
Member

#### 32. ACADEMIC PLANNING

(Academic calendar & Calendar of events)

Dr. M. P. Dhore

Chairman

Dr. G R Avchar

Secretary

Dr. M J Hedau

Member

Prof. S M Ghatole

Member

# 33. INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Dr. Mrs. S. D. Puranik
Presiding Officer
Dr. R. N. Deshmukh
Member
Prof. Mrs. A A Bramhankar
Adv. Mrs. Tejaswini D. Khade
Member

#### 34. WOMEN CELL

Mrs.M.J.Madhugiri Convener
Mrs M. A. Pande Member
Dr.Mrs. R.S.Dwivedi Member

## 35. E-LEARNING RESOURCES (Swayam, MOOCs)

Shri A A. Haldhar Convener
Dr. S. W. Anwane Member
Dr. P. S. Tiwari Member



#### 36. 'UNNAT BHARAT' PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Dr. R. N. Deshmukh
Dr A. D. Bobdey

Convener
Member

## 37. SKILL BASED COURSES COMMITTEE

Dr A. D. Bobdey Convener
Dr. R. N. Deshmukh Member
Dr. S. W. Anwane Member



(Dr. M. P. Dhore) Principal