## SSES Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

## **Installation Ceremony of Physics Society**



## Session 2022-2023

On 17th October 2022, in a college-level program for the Installation of Subject Societies and Felicitation of Meritorious Students

The Physics Society was installed in a formal function that was presided over by the Principal Prof M P Dhore, On this occasion, chief guest Prof Prafulla Sable, Director-Board of Examinations & Evaluation, head of Physics department Prof S W Anwane-HoD and Convener of Physics Society Dr R J Dhokne were present. The coordinator of the function Dr Rupali Bhagat-Patil and the coordinator of the Students Council were also present at this function. The following students' office bearers were congratulated and bestowed with responsibilities were as following; Viplov Dhoke-President (M.Sc. II), Tanisha Shukla-Vice-President (B.Sc. III), Vedant Maske-Secretary (M.Sc. I), Mandar Sulakhe-Joint Secretary (B.Sc. I), Omeshwar Verma-Treasurer (M.Sc. II), Prerna Ambade-Member (M.Sc. I), Sakshi Uikey-Member (B.Sc. III), Sonali Patle-Member (B.Sc. II), Sayali Solapurkar, Member (B.Sc. I).